Vägarna

Dessa vägar ingår i vägsamfälligheten:

  • Alkällsvägen
  • Backstigen
  • Besvärsvägen
  • Hjälmvägen
  • Hydroforvägen
  • Jelåsvägen
  • Lilla Djupdalsvägen
  • Nässelviksvägen
  • Notvarpsvägen
  • Pumpvägen
  • Rådjurstigen
  • Skogstiogen
  • Torpaängsvägen
  • Torpahöjden
  • Torpavägen
  • Urvägen
  • Viktoriavägen

Kontaktpersoner för vägarna är tills vidare:

Alkällsvägen Jan-Olov Wall janolov.wall@telia.com
     
Backstigen Margaretha Wiechel mmwiechel@gmail.com
     
Besvärsvägen Rickard Holmberg rickard.holmberg@hotmail.com
Besvärsvägen Herbert Kussbach herbert.kussbach@gmail.com
     
Djupdalsvägen    
     
Grangränd Hans Lundqvist hotell162@hotmail.com
     
Hjälmvägen    
     
Hydroforvägen Joachim Wolf hejwolf@gmail.com
     
Jelåsvägen    
     
Nässelviksvägen Östen Lagnecranz osten@lagnecranz.se
     
Notvarpsvägen Mikael Jämtoft mikael.jamtoft@fruangensgolv.se
Notvarpsvägen Leif Fagerlind karin.fagerlid@telia.com
     
Pumpvägen    
     
Rådjurstigen Magnus Offnegård magnus@offnegard.se
     
Ropuddsvägen    
     
Skogsstigen    
     
Tallbacken    
     
Torpaängsvägen Johan Josdal josdal@hotmail.com
     
Torpavägen Tommy Strömbäck tommymusko1@gmail.com
Torpavägen Leif Cardmark leif.cardmark@telia.com
     
Urvägen Stig Eriksson stickan48@gmail.com
     
Viktoriavägen